Kathmandu Branch

Bhaktapur Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Arun Stapith
Address : Gathaghar-15 , Bhaktapur
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-6636480,9851151028
Fax :
Email : bhaktapur@nepallife.com.np
Jorpati Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Naresh Thapa
Address : Jorpati, Ward no. 2 , Jorpati
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-4917722
Fax :
Email : jorpati@nepallife.com.np
Rukum Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Basanta Prasad Pokhrel
Address : Khalanga, Ward No.5 , Rukum
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 088-530025
Fax :
Email : rukum@nepallife.com.np
Sindhuli Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Rajesh Luitel
Address : Sidheswor, ward no 6 , Sidheswor
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 047-520889, 9801600081
Fax :
Email : sindhuli@nepallife.com.np
Kalanki Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Basant Raj Karki
Address : Ward No 13 , Kathmandu
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-2001131,4030668,4030714
Fax :
Email : kalanki@nepallife.com.np
Gorkha Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Hari Prasad Pokharel
Address : Gorkha - 3 , Gorkha
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 064-421418, 9801321149
Fax :
Email : gorkha@nepallife.com.np

Banepa Branch

Manthali Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Ram Khadka
Address : Manthali 4 , Manthali
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 048-540432,9801110037
Fax :
Email : manthali@nepallife.com.np
Khadichour Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Ram Chandra Subedi
Address : Mankha, Ward no. 6 , Khadichour
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 011-482187, 9801110038
Fax :
Email : khadichour@nepallife.com.np
Charikot Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Bashu Prasad Poudel
Address : Babare - 4 , Dolakha
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 049421880,9854045795
Fax :
Email : charikot@nepallife.com.np

Hetauda Branch

Palung Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Pradip Kumar Lama Thing
Address : Daman,Ward no. 4 , Palung
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9855072997, 057-400060
Fax :
Email : palung@nepallife.com.np

Nuwakot Branch

Dhading Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Pravin Dahal
Address : Dhading besi 5, shantbazaar , Dhading
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 010-521033, 9856031898, 9801020129
Fax :
Email : dhading@nepallife.com.np

Birgunj Branch

Jeetpur Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Raj Kumar Kushwaha
Address : Bhawanipur Jitpur-3, Bara ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 053-520202, 9845643780
Fax :
Email : jitpur@nepallife.com.np
Hariwon, Sarlahi Sub Branch
Manager : Ms. Bijaya Laxmi Shrestha
Address : Hariwon-6, Sarlahi ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:
Fax :
Email : hariwon@nepallife.com.np
Kalaiya Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Raju Shah
Address : Banjariya, Ward No. 7, Bara , Kalaiya
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9855045547
Fax :
Email : kalaiya@nepallife.com.np
Malangwa Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Karn
Address : Malangwa, Ward no. 9 , Sarlahi
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 046-521650, 9801600080
Fax :
Email : malangwa@nepallife.com.np

Biratnagar Branch

Itahari Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Kailash Adhikari
Address : Itahari 1 , Itahari
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 025-586429,9852033355
Fax :
Email : itahari@nepallife.com.np
Inaruwaha Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Kula Nand Shah
Address : Inaruwa, Na. Pa. Ward no. 02 , Inaruwa
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 025-561886, 9802757435
Fax :
Email : inaruwaha@nepallife.com.np

Birtamod Branch

Ilam Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Bal Krishna Dawadi
Address : Ilam Na.Pa. ward no. 1 , Ilam
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 027-521505, 9801400212
Fax :
Email : ilam@nepallife.com.np
Chandragadhi Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Nani Babu Acharya
Address : Bhadrapur, Na.Pa 10, Jhapa , Bhadrapur
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 023-457160
Fax :
Email : chandragadhi@nepallife.com.np
Phikal Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Yuvraj Poudel
Address : Phikal -6 , Ilam
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:
Fax :
Email : phikal@nepallife.com.np

Urlabari Branch

Damak Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Rimen Poudel
Address : Damak Na.Pa. Ward No. 13 , Damak
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 023-586021
Fax :
Email : damak@nepallife.com.np
Gauradaha Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Nirmal Kafle
Address : Gauradaha,Ward No. 4 , Gauradaha
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 023-480220
Fax :
Email : gauradaha@nepallife.com.np

Lahan Branch

Okhaldunga Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Chabilal Sarki
Address : Siddhicharan -4 , Okhaldunga
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9863826244
Fax :
Email : okhaldunga@nepallife.com.np
Khotang Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Milan Rai
Address : Diktel Na.Pa.-3, Khotang ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:
Fax :
Email : khotang@nepallife.com.np
Katari Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Chandrakant Jha
Address : Katari, Ward no. 4 , Katari
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 035-450345, 9842826589
Fax :
Email : katari@nepallife.com.np
Siraha Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Purna Kumar Karn
Address : Siraha, Na. Pa Ward no. 7 , Siraha
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 033-521109
Fax :
Email : siraha@nepallife.com.np
Gaighat Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Sanjay Kumar Kamat
Address : Triyuga. Na.Pa. Ward no 3 , Triyuga
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 035-421554
Fax :
Email : gaighat@nepallife.com.np
Sulukhumbu , Salleri Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Prem Kumar Rai
Address : Dudhkunda- 5,Sallari, Solukhumbu ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 038-520493, 9852852080
Fax :
Email : solukhumbu@nepallife.com.np

Phidim Branch

Taplejung Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Himal Rai
Address : Phungling, Ward No.5 , Phungling
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 024-560953
Fax :
Email : taplejung@nepallife.com.np
Thurpu Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Kul Bahadur Para
Address : Thurpu 2 , Panchthar
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9844667741
Fax :
Email : thurpu@nepallife.com.np

Dharan Branch

Bhojpur Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Dipak Basnet
Address : Taksar-8, Bhojpur ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9842039144
Fax :
Email : bhojpur@nepallife.com.np
Terathum Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Hasta Bahadur Khadka
Address : Manglung 1 , Manglung
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9842255038
Fax :
Email : therathum@nepallife.com.np
Dhankuta Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Fadindra Timsina
Address : Dhankuta - 7 , Dhankuta
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 026-420728, 9852050758
Fax :
Email : dhankuta@nepallife.com.np

Janakpur Branch

Bardibas Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Sambhu Kumar Pandit
Address : Bardibas, Ward no 1 , Bardibas
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 044-5505118, 9801600083
Fax :
Email : bardibas@nepallife.com.np
Jaleshwor Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Sujeet Pankaj
Address : Jaleswor, Na, Pa. Ward no. 4 , Jaleswor
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 044-520900, 9801600082
Fax :
Email : jaleshwor@nepallife.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch

Bellauri Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Rabendra Bahadur Singh
Address : Sreepur-4, Kanchanpur ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9801391161,9841114808
Fax :
Email : bellauri@nepallife.com.np
Bajang Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Roshan Bahadur Dhanushe
Address : Dalichaur, Ward no. 2 , Dalichaur
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 092-421352, 9848606528, 9759003553
Fax :
Email : bhajang@nepallife.com.np
Baitadi Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Ganesh Raj Awasthi
Address : Thaligada. Na Pa. Ward no. 5 , Thaligada
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 095-520560
Fax :
Email : baitadi@nepallife.com.np
Dipayal Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Birendra Bahadur Chand
Address : Siligadhi Na. Pa Ward no 7 , Siligadhi
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9801700953
Fax :
Email : dipayal@nepallife.com.np
Darchula Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Bikram Bahadur Pal
Address : Khalanga - 4 , Darchula
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9868827272
Fax :
Email : darchula@nepallife.com.np
Dadeldhura Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Keshav Dutta Pant
Address : Ajaimeru, Ward no 9 , Ajaimeru
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9801377515
Fax :
Email : dadeldhura@nepallife.com.np

Dhangadi Branch

Bajura Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Tikendra Prasad Devkota
Address : Martadi 8 , Martadi
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 097-541164, 9848480017
Fax :
Email : bajura@nepallife.com.np
Sukhad Sub Branch
Manager : Mr .Prakash Bahadur Shahi
Address : Darakh, Ward no. 2 , Sukhad, Kailali
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 091-403124, 9801700764, 9858424624
Fax :
Email : sukhad@nepallife.com.np
IBRD Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Naresh Koirala
Address : Purnabas - 1 , Kanchanpur
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9801702502
Fax :
Email : ibrd@nepallife.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch

Rajapur Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Ram Kuresh Tharu
Address : Rajapur - 1 , Bardiya
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9868291241
Fax :
Email : rajapur@nepallife.com.np
Humla Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Dip Raj Pant
Address : Simikot, Ward no. 4 , Simikot
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 087-680198, 9801350984, 9758900686
Fax :
Email : humla@nepallife.com.np
Gulariya Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Dhan Bahadur Dangi
Address : Gulariya, Na.Pa. Ward no 6 , Matagidevi
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 084-421186, 9802500391
Fax :
Email : gulariya@nepallife.com.np
Basgadi Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Shiva Raj Khadka
Address : Motipur, Ward no 8 , Motipur
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 084-400094, 9802500390
Fax :
Email : basgadi@nepallife.com.np
Mugu Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Bir Bahadur Budha
Address : Srinagar, Ward no 5 , Srinagar
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 087-460004
Fax :
Email : mugu@nepallife.com.np

Surkhet Branch

Dailekh Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Thapa
Address : Narayan Na.Pa Ward no 1 , Dailekh
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 089-420605
Fax :
Email : dailekh@nepallife.com.np
Jumla Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Bishnu Raj Jaishi
Address : Mahat,Ward no 6 , Jumla
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 087-520592
Fax :
Email : jumla@nepallife.com.np

Butwal Branch

Kapilvastu (Chandrauta) Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Bishnu Prasad Pokhrel
Address : Birpure 5 , Birpure
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 076-540406, 9802623034
Fax :
Email : kapilvastu@nepallife.com.np
Argakhanchi Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Jhak Bahadur Basnet
Address : Sandhikharka, Ward no 6 , Sandhikharka
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 077-42682, 9802623032
Fax :
Email : argachanchi@nepallife.com.np
Murgiya Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Rishi Ram Pokhrel
Address : Paroha, Ward No.4 , Paroha
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 071-440289, 9802623033, 9857023869
Fax :
Email : murgiya@nepallife.com.np
Bardaghat Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Sant Kripal Agrahari
Address : Bardaghat - 4 , Nawalparasi
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 078-580268, 9867325460
Fax :
Email : bardaghat@nepallife.com.np

Dang Branch

Pyuthan Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Basant Adhikari
Address : Bijuwar 6 , Pyuthan
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9847842930
Fax :
Email : pyuthan@nepallife.com.np
Salyan Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Binod Kumar Sharma
Address : Khalanga, Ward No. 2 , Sitalpati
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 088-400172, 9801325061
Fax :
Email : salyan@nepallife.com.np
Tulsipur Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Topendra Upadhaya
Address : Tulsipur Na.Pa 5 BiPi chowk , Tulsipur
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 082-522681, 9801325063
Fax :
Email : tulshipur@nepallife.com.np
Lamahi Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Bhakta Bahadur Chand
Address : Chailahi, 2 , Chailahi
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 082-540743, 9801325062
Fax :
Email : tulshipur@nepallife.com.np

Palpa Branch

Gwaun Khairini Sub Branch
Manager : Mr.Yuba Raj Bhandari
Address : Jwang, Khaireni, Ward no 5 , Gulmi
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9847159006
Fax :
Email : khairini@nepallife.com.np
Tamghas Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Bishnu K.C.
Address : Tamghas, Ward no 1 , Tamghas
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 079-521041, 9847359852
Fax :
Email : tamghas@nepallife.com.np
Rampur Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Indra Prasad Bhattarai
Address : Rampur Ward no 3, Bejhad , Rampur
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 9848135869
Fax :
Email : Rampur@nepallife.com.np

Pokhara Branch

Baglung Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Mahendra Gurung
Address : Baglung, ward no 3 , Baglung
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 068-522520, 9857623520
Fax :
Email : baglung@nepallife.com.np
Damauli Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Bishnu Bahadur Adhikari
Address : Byas, ward no 11 , Byas
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 065-561822, 9856060822
Fax :
Email : damauli@nepallife.com.np
Waling Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Bhoj Kumar Kuwar
Address : Waling, Na.Pa 3, Waling Mode , Syangja
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 063-440533
Fax :
Email : syanjha@nepallife.com.np

Narayanghat Branch

Lamjung Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Jagannath Dhakal
Address : Besisahar , Lamjung
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 066-520184,9856055889
Fax :
Email : lamjung@nepallife.com.np
Kawasoti Sub Branch
Manager : Mr. Deepak Ghimire
Address : Kawasoti-8 , Kawasoti
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 078-540879
Fax :
Email : kawasoti@nepallife.com.np
mascoute