Central Region

Kathmandu Branch
Manager : Mr. Sanjog K.C.
Address : Heritage Plaza, Kamaladi , Kathmandu, Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-4169218,01-4169129,01-4169130
Fax : 01-4243618
Email : kathmandu@nepallife.com.np
Foreign Employment Life Insurance Office
Manager : Mr. Narottam Dhakal
Address : Tahachal, Kathmandu , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-4030668, 4030714
Fax : 01-4030714
Email : fe@nepallife.com.np
Banepa Branch
Manager : Mr. Laxmi Prasad Suwal
Address : Banepa (InFront of Telecom), Kavre , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 011- 663403, 011-660532
Fax : 011-660532
Email : banepa@nepallife.com.np
Nuwakot Branch
Manager : Mr. Narayan Upreti
Address : Bidur-3, Butar,Nuwakot , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 010-561712
Fax : 010-561713
Email : nuwakot@nepallife.com.np
Lalitpur Branch
Manager : Mr. Neer Bahadur Shrestha
Address : Jawalakhel Chowk-4, Lalitpur , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-5531281,5522512
Fax : 01-5546317
Email : patan@nepallife.com.np
Balaju Branch
Manager : Mr. Binay Adhikari
Address : Machapokharai,Balaju , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-4385056,01-4390235
Fax :
Email : balaju@nepallife.com.np
Naxal Branch
Manager : Mr. Prakash Dhital
Address : Naxal, Kathmandu , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-4435299, 01-4434943
Fax : 01-4437940
Email : naxal@nepallife.com.np
Dharan Branch
Manager : Mr. Yubraj Shrestha
Address : Bhanuchowk, Mahendra Path, Dharan , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 025- 530637
Fax : 025 - 530637
Email : dharan@nepallife.com.np
Pokhara Branch
Manager : Mr. Ananta Adhikari
Address : NewRoad, Pokhara-9, Kaski , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 061-536322
Fax : 061-541122
Email : pokara@nepallife.com.np
New Baneshwor
Manager : Mr. Rajesh Lal Karna
Address : New Baneshwor Chowk, Kathmandu , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 01-4786400,4786410
Fax :
Email : newbaneshwor@nepallife.com.np

Eastern Region

Biratnagar Branch
Manager : Mr. Bhogendra Sah
Address : Bijuli Office Chowk (Near Satyanarayan Vidalaya), Biratnagar,Nepal ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 021-528207, 021-440882
Fax : 021-537832
Email : biratnagar@nepallife.com.np
Birtamod Branch
Manager : Mr. Tika Dutta Pyakurel
Address : Sanishchar Road, Birtamod, Jhapa , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 023-542717
Fax : 023-542717
Email : birtamod@nepallife.com.np
Urlabari Branch
Manager : Mr. Roshan Kumar Yadav
Address : Madhu-Malla Road, Urlabari-3, Morang, Nepal ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 021- 541571, 021-541971
Fax :
Email : urlabari@nepallife.com.np
Phidim Branch
Manager : Mr. Padam Prasad Rijal
Address : NagarMukh-1, Lakhan-Marg, Panchthar , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 024- 520279
Fax : 024- 520279
Email : phidim@nepallife.com.np
Rajbiraj Branch
Manager : Mr. Purshottam Choudhary
Address : Rajbiraj Ward No.4 , Rajbiraj
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 031-523531, 9801500760, 9852821207
Fax :
Email : rajbiraj@nepallife.com.np

Far-Western Region

Mahendranagar Branch
Manager : Mr. Umesh Nau
Address : Mahendranagar-4, Kanchanpur , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 099-524797, 099-520797
Fax : 099-524797
Email : mahendranagar@nepallife.com.np
Dhangadi Branch
Manager : Mr. Sailesh Shrestha
Address : Dhangadi-4, Kailali , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 091-527070, 091-526088
Fax : 091-527070
Email : dhangadi@nepallife.com.np
Nepalgunj Branch
Manager : Mr. Binod Kumar Khadka
Address : Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj-13, Banke , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 081-525683, 081-526685
Fax :
Email : nepalgunj@nepallife.com.np
Surkhet Branch
Manager : Mr. Prem Prasad Aryal
Address : BirendraNagar-6, Surkhet , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 083-524490
Fax : 083-524490
Email : surkhet@nepallife.com.np
Tikapur Branch
Manager : Mr. Rabindra Hamal
Address : Tikapur, Na.Pa. Ward no 9 , Tikapur
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 091-561338, 9801700852, 9858422740
Fax :
Email : tikapur@nepallife.com.np

Mid-Eastern Region

Hetauda Branch
Manager : Mr. Suman Kumar Singh
Address : Ajar Amar-4, Hetauda , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 057-526792
Fax : 057-526050
Email : hetauda@nepallife.com.np
Birgunj Branch
Manager : Mr. Ramesh Kumar Kafle
Address : Maisthan Chowk, Birgunj, Parsa , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 051-520743
Fax : 051-520712
Email : birgunj@nepallife.com.np
Lahan Branch
Manager : Mr. Bal Chandra Mishra
Address : Marwadi Tole, Lahan-7, Siraha , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 033- 561738
Fax :
Email : lahan@nepallife.com.np
Janakpur Branch
Manager : Mr. Gyanendra Man Tuladhar
Address : Sharma Bhawan, Bhanu Choke, Janakpur, Dhanusha , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 041- 525100
Fax : 041-528408
Email : janakpur@nepallife.com.np

Western Region

Bhairahawa Branch
Manager : Mr. Purshottam Sapkota Jaisi
Address : Sidhartha Municipality-7, Bhairahawa , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 071 - 521669
Fax :
Email : bhairawaha@nepallife.com.np
Butwal Branch
Manager : Mr. Kushal Singh Thapa
Address : Traffic Choke, Butwal-8, Rupendehi , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 071-547922
Fax : 071-551329
Email : butwal@nepallife.com.np
Dang Branch
Manager : Mr. Yamlal Neupane
Address : Sabji Mandi, Ghorahi , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 082-562761
Fax :
Email : ghorahi@nepallife.com.np
Palpa Branch
Manager : Mr. Ramesh Poudel
Address : Tansen, Na.Pa.-4, Silkhan Tole, Palpa , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 075-520934
Fax : 075-520934
Email : palpa@nepallife.com.np
Narayanghat Branch
Manager : Mr. Hira Mani Bhattarai
Address : Lion's Chowk, Narayanghat, Chitwan , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.: 056-571939, 572072
Fax : 056-570560
Email : narayanghat@nepallife.com.np
mascoute